top of page

Keep Standing


My faith will stand, although it's hard.

I see women no longer barren and they are doing what they were made to do. I see joy and happiness and pure love coming from mother to womb and womb to mother. Nothing more beautiful to watch.

This is a time where it is evident that Gods hands are inside of you and working on your very own human being.

Where there once was only one heart beat, now there are two in unison. I'm not saying that I am completely heart broken or that my faith is shaken in any way. I'm actually stronger than I have ever been. I'm just waiting patiently. Waiting is sometimes so hard because you will see others get what you have been dying for yet you still have to remain peaceful and joyful. Waiting for Gods perfect plan to unfold is the best way anyway. So I will just wait in His promise and one day I know He will come through.

No doubt in my mind. Ever.

Just the thoughts and ramblings of the impregnable woman.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page